2017 Board of Directors Election Results

Dear members,

The results of the recent board elections are in and we have one new director (Jaycee Cary) and three returning directors (Joe Duerr, Robert Efthimos and Rich Hirschinger). Each will serve a two-year term beginning at next month's board meeting.

Thank you to Brian Koester for his service as a director and Elijah Szasz for his willingness to serve and for all his hard work putting together this great new website. Also, thanks to Joey Santa Cruz for administering a smooth election on our new platform. Finally, thank you to all of the many members who took the time to vote and have their voice heard!

Here are the four newly-elected directors that will join our other five directors on the board: