2017 La Granger of the Year Nominees


This person, male or female, best exemplifies the qualities of leadership and hard work on behalf of the Club. This award is the highest honor our Club can bestow. 
(Members currently serving on the Board of Directors are not eligible for this award)

The nomination period is OPEN NOW until 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 18th.

** Submit your nominations by email to jdsantacruz11@gmail.com **

The Nominee List (in order received) is:

- Kate Wymbs
- Liutauras Rusaitis
- Patrick Barrett
- James Cowan
- Dan Chapman
- Matthieu Delcort